Army Girlfriend

I’m writing this post in honor of my boyfriend, whom as of yesterday is in Georgia to complete his basic training at Fort Benning. The day before he left, he admitted to me that he was nervous about traveling to Georgia because it had been a long time since he had flown anywhere. As I prepared for him to leave and we said our gooodbyes I couldn’t help but be a little jealous that he was beginning a a new adventure, and was traveling to a state that I have always wanted to visit. Now I am only sad that he is so far away, but happy that he is traveling and experiencing the beautiful state of Georgia.To learn more about the beautiful Fort Benning click here.

Army Girlfriend

Leave a Reply

