Slideshow Story: A Story of the Seasons

As a Texan, the only season I experience is summer. So naturally one of the things that attracts me to traveling is getting to experience the other three seasons. I have experienced the white winters of New Mexico, I have seen the beauty of new life during Spring in the vineyards of California, I have been thoroughly burned by the Arizona summer heat, and I have taken peaceful walks through Central Park in fall. Every season is beautiful in its own way, and it’s such a wonderful thing to experience a different season in a different place.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

